Settings / privacy

Your work stays
your own.

Privacy controls are designed around a private-by-default creative workflow.

A private archive box and film collection
Private generationsYour creations aren’t visible to other users.
Keep prompts privatePrompt text stays in your private workspace.
Save generation historyKeep drafts available in your account history.
A secure private collection and archive

Data controls

Manage stored drafts.

Deleting creations and accounts will be connected to your production retention policy before launch.